a.	Vice- Chancellor	Prof. (Dr.) Subrata Kumar Dey	Chairmanship	Photo
b.	Registrar	Prof. (Dr.) Pinak Pani Nath	Member	
c.	Chief Executive Director, (Academics)	Prof. (Dr.) Deb Narayan Bandyopadhyay	Member	
d.	Deputy Registrar	Mr. Tanmoy Mazumder	Member	
e.	Head of concerned NSS Regional Centre	Mr. Vinay Kumar Regional Director Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports Regional Directorate of NSS, Kolkata Email: rdnsskolkata@gmail.com Ph no.: 9122040287	External Member	
f.	State NSS Officer	Dr. Malay Kumar Mukhopadhyay Email: m.k.m.1963.yoga@gmail.com Ph. no.: 7003309756	External Member	
g.	Officer on Special Duty, State Gazetters in the rank of Special Commissioner. NCC, NSS, Social Education, Matter of	Shri Abhijit Mukhopadhayay, Officer on Special Duty, State Gazetters in the rank of Special Commissioner. Mail id: adsr2pmu.igr- wb@bangla.gov.in	External Member	BUREAUCKACY

	Directorate of State Archives, Integrated Law Cell			
h.	3 Faculty Members	Dr. Bikash Panja, Professor in Mechanical Engineering Dept. Swami Vivekananda University	Member	
		Dr. Samrat Biswas, Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Dept, Swami Vivekananda University		
		Dr. Rituparna Mukherjee, Assistant Professor in Department of Electrical Engineering, Swami Vivekananda University		
i.	One or Two NSS Volunteer Representatives	Mr. Prasun Chakraborty Mr. Avirup Chakraborty	Member	
j.	Two Programme Officers	Mr. Sayan Paul, Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Dept., Swami Vivekananda University	Member	TO READING
		Mr. Titas Kumar Nag, Assistant Professor in Electrical Engineering Dept., Swami Vivekananda University		

k.	Representatives from concerned Govt./ Non-Govt. Organizations involved in youth Programmes/ Social Work/ Rural development work at divisional/district level (like NYK, Scouts & Guide, NCC, NGOs, etc.)	Dr. Rajesh Das Associate Professor in the Department of Mass Communication, Burdwan University Ph. No.: 6289665581 Mail id.: rd.icssr@gmail.com	External Member	
1.	Programme Coordinator, NSS	Mr. Soumya Ghosh Program Coordinator in Mechanical Engineering Dept., Swami Vivekananda University	Member Secretary	